Diana L

Brooklyn, NY, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Software Engineering Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Originally from NYC. I'm pretty laid back, adventurous, and love learning new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed, and absolutely loved it!

Interests

Everything. More specifically Traveling, Dancing, Music, Cultures, Arguing, Food, Science, the Beach, Learning, Languages, People-Watching, Laughing

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: 100 years of Solitude, Angela's Ashes, The Ender's Game series, Everything is Illuminated, The Little Prince, The Giver, The Curious Incident of the Dog in The Night, etc.

Movies: In Bruges, Despicable Me, Y Tu Mama Tambien, I need to watch more movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to a very remote rural place in Zambia and ate the freshest food I have ever had with very interesting local farmers.
Rode ATVs (4-wheelers) in sand dunes in California.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups