Logo orange

Diana Johl

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic (Egypt), Arabic (Gulf), French
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Project Assistant
  • International Business - Intercultur...
  • From Heringen, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Now as I work for some years and managed to have a certain security and living standard, I have also bought a new couch. The couch is 2,20 meters long and wants to be shared with friendly people around the world!

ABOUT ME
December 2009 - December 2010 my friend K. and me travelled around the world. Our route was:
Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Tanzania, Zambia, Botswana, South-Afrika.

PHILOSOPHY
Try to be a good person, not to cheat, not to lie. Show respect to any kind of creature, even if it is just a buck or worm which you can pick up from the road and bring it to a safe place.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not much experience with couchsurfing.

Interests

I like swimming, diving, snorchelling, sailing and walking at the beach. I like to read about scientific topics like psychology, biology, philosophie or just new recipes in a cook book. Nature, animals and plants I prefer most of the time, but it's also great to be in a bigger city for some time. What I do not like are noisy motors, motorbikes and cars which are polluting our environment and take life-quality from us (the worst example for me is Jakarta where you cannot breath in the streets).

Countries I've Visited

Bahrain, Cambodia, China, Egypt, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Indonesia, Qatar, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile