Lupe Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lupe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Working as an Au-pair
  • Industrial Designer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

About me? two words: beer and music!

I realy love enjoy concert and live music, and that can be a better plan if I can drink a beer at the same time and enjoi a funny and talkative person!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think to say that I am a girl who loves meet new people and countries is an obvious thing, everybody here want to do that :D

I am a couchsurfing because I want to fun the most time of my life, and meet new people and go out with them is one of the funniest things i can do.

If you want go out any night in London, enjoy a beer and good music, don't doubt to contact me!!

Interests

I think the normal things... xD I love read and listen music (in live better, like you read before xD )

When I can I go for a walk, run or swing..
I like travel when I have the chance (and the money)

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love rock music, my favorite plan is a live concert and the best holidays can be a good festival!

Anyway, sometimes I like to put on my best clothes and go to dance!!!!

I love read and watch series. The fantasy literature is one of my favourites, and the history too, so obviously I love Game of Thrones haha (the best mix of both!!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing thing...
When I was completely alone I had a bath in Roca, an amazing italian costa area, where there is a beautiful blue see and a very high rocks.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lupe’s full profile. It’s free!