James Doble's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Tagalog
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Education/ Entrepreneur/ Trade Bitcoin
  • Enough to fill this in. (BSC, PGCE, MA)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun. I am out of the country with work a lot so I can't always host but I do try to get back to people in 24 hours to let them know either way. During June and July I often go back to England.

ABOUT ME

I am friendly and very very laid back about life, but always looking for an adventure.

PHILOSOPHY

The longer you wait for your future the shorter it will be....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the principle.

Interests

I'll try anything once. Outdoors over indoors.

  • coffee
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything goes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday amazing things happen, it is too hard to pin point one.

Teach, Learn, Share

Pretty much describes my current job.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bed, coffee, how to 3 bet light in position, Jack of all trades master of none.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Philippines, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile. It’s free!