dick Bagley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • i am a chef and love to cook for people. i am happiest wh...
  • do not have a college degree, but feel i am smarter than ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

right now i am on an epic zombie hunting mission. looking to make new life experiences with new people

ABOUT ME

My wife and I had plans of travelling around the country being nomads. Yet, she passed away a month ago so I started our travels alone. I am an intelligent person. I prefer a documentary over a sitcom. I am a neohippy and very laid back. Just looking to meet people on my travels.

Interests

I can play a mean game of scrabble. I listen to audio books, anything apocalyptic, dystopian, post apocalyptic. I am intelligent and like stimulating conversations. I am a conspiract theorist, but not too wacko.

Anything zombie related. Good food, 420 friendly, lifestyle friendly.

  • books
  • documentaries
  • coloring
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hunting

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently listening to the hunger games books. Any thing to do with science, space, paranormal, conspiracy. Family guy and American dad are my go to when i wanna be mindless

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took my first long trip on a train from Cali to Chicago. I saw these amazing lightning storms through the Midwest. Was scary but amazin

The pacific northwest is the place that calls to me. The whole region is fresh and not as spoiled as the city though

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook. I prefer cooking a most rustic faire. I love beans, any color, size, shape. I cook with alot of whole grains and prefer to make a whole roast, or whole bird/game. I also do well with vegetarian food. If i surf with you, you're bound to eat some of my food and maybe learn a dish or 2. I also work with hard woods. Mostly jewelry.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see dick’s full profile. It’s free!