ELODIE FOUCHER's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ELODIE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Music, Concert, Cook, Lough!
  • Respect and family!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

31 years old, I love travelling And sharing.
Music is a good Way to share for me.
I Like smily and simple people like me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can help you and clean your home for few hours per day.
I can also cook or help you if you have childrens!

Interests

I really love music and concert and speak about music. I write my songs and I'm looking for musicians ;-)

  • singing
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • talking
  • sharing
  • smiling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Soul, Blues, Rock, Jazz, Psy trance, I am very eclectic
Movies: everything but no horror films
Books: novel, history, aromatherapy, litho therapy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saving and feeding babies wallabies

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to be fluent in english and I can teach you how to speak french

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Germany, Réunion, Singapore, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see ELODIE’s full profile. It’s free!