Diederik ter Kuile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diederik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Just finished high school
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Diederik. I lived all my live in Amsterdam. I´m travaling at the moment for half a year, maybe a year, but when I come back your are more than welkom to be my guest.

I like cycling. When i was 16, i cycled with a friend from Amsterdam to Rome. And last year i cycled to spain! At the moment I´m cycling in North and Central Amerika. Had some amazing times in the Rockys in Colorado also Las Vegas and Los Angeles where really cool (even there was no way to drive my bike around in those crazy cities)

While I was cycling I learned how important it was to have contact with other people. Being alone for 2 weeks like I wear in the emptynes of Wyoming is just no fun! That is why I like to meet new people no mather who or what they are. (as longs as they have a little bit of commen sense)

Thanx for reading my profile, looking forward to host you, or to be host by you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I´m only using other people´s hospitality. But when I am back in Amsterdam I will host as mutch people as possible. Promissed

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had some great times in a student house in Seattle, and also on a farm in Montana. (close to Missoulla) Havent host anny people yet.

Interests

  • reading
  • cycling

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Diederik’s full profile. It’s free!