Diego Curras's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Aerospace engineering
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old, I love travelling whenever I have the time all around the world and meet new people, learn about their culture, their tradition and life style. I am an open minded person, easy-going and tolerant with others.

I love sports ( tennis, basket, football, ski, surf), cinema, going out with friends, good food and new experiences

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think is the best way to get to know local people in a country, sharing experiences and moments, learn about each other origins and culture. I think is a very enriching life experience.

Interests

  • team sports
  • traveling
  • extreme sports
  • astronomy
  • science
  • language exchange
  • cultural immersion
  • cinema
  • nature
  • foreign languages
  • landscapes
  • going out with friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Alaska or Japan. Volunteer in South Africa

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traditions, life style, life experiences (travelling, education, sports, etc.) , language exchange (French, English or Spanish), Good moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Maldives, Mexico, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Diego’s full profile. It’s free!