Nadja Holdrio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

just do it

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 year old girl from Bremen, Germany.
I work as a fitness coach and live in a nice, little flat near the City.
In my spare time i spend a lot of time with my friends and love to go out for go dancing. Also I enjoy the nature - do any sports outside such as skating, to go riding etc
I like to meet people and travel to many places.
I´m a happy, funny girl who loves to laugh and just live my life.
if I can stay on your couch for a while, maybe I will show you some Aerobics :)

PHILOSOPHY

I think life is too short to make a worry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet people and get some new experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just a little bit but the experinece i got was 100% positive and awesome!!

Interests

Meet new people and new places- so just see the world and have a good time on a nice couch :)

  • dancing
  • fitness
  • coach
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one of the most amazing things I have seen was the green canyon in Turkey. I went there in May last year for just one week.

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile. It’s free!