Logo orange

dieRia

Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dieRia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning Arabic, English, Norwegian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • teaching german and many other things!
  • No education listed
  • From Goslar, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy - carefully

ABOUT ME

I try to find out more about the world and the people, by listening, looking, reading... I really love to discover new ways of thinking and living either by 'real' contact, by the literature or by the music. And so to discover bit by bit myself. I'm someone with a small group of close friends but with a large group of acquaintances. And I like it this way.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is not only a great community for travelling, but also for everyday life: When I don't have anyone who wants to go to a concert, to the theatre or dancing, I surely find someone among the Couchsurfers. So my life gets more colourful and much more diversified thanks to Couchsurfing!

Interests

I like to be outside, by bike or foot. Especially I love the mountains... Music plays a big part in my life. I'm playing accordion and I like to sing, but most of all, I hear music and dnace. Jazz, free Jazz, Stoner Rock, Ska, Electro, Experimental and all sort of "individual" music. Another big part is the literature of course. I love to read, even books I do not like, so that I can think about the reason why I disliked it ;) Theatre is also very important to me and gives me a lot.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Having a real good idea for the end of a theatreimpro. Playing Jazz on the accordion with other people. Singing the Dvorak-Requiem. Standing on a mountaintop in Corsica and seeing the ocean. Dancing all day long on a festival. Navigating a sailboat through the rapids of the golf du Morbihan. Seeing the glance in the eyes of enthusiastic people

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see dieRia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile