Dilara Tuzun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Yeditepe University- Biotechnology Master Programme
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world, see places not to be forgotten and share great moments with nice people from all over the world.

ABOUT ME

Travelling makes me free, so I try to travel as much as possible.

I earn different values from every person I meet. I'm a funny, open-minded and respectful person. Also, I'm a nature-lover. I love feeling the nature.

I enjoy the life while I'm playing ultimate frisbee, camping, and travelling.I prefer spending these pleasant times with nice people. Also, I love animals so much. I have two lovely cats and a dog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I experienced Couchsurfing for the first time five years ago in Barcelona. It was a pleasant experience. Then, I continued to meet with new hosts and travellers.

I think Cs makes me live exciting and enjoyable moments around the world. I would like to meet with new people from different countries, and share the great moments!

Interests

I played the drum for 2 years.
I was a folklore dancer. I participated in an international folk dance festival in Hungary.
I was a member of an ultimate frisbee team. I participated in Curif International Ultimate Frisbee Tournament in Italy.
I got rock climbing training for 2 months.
At these days, I'm interested in kickboxing.

  • animals
  • theater
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • folk dancing
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • nature
  • ultimate frisbee
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep house, Tech house, Minimal electronic, Alternative, Rock music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share a great Turkish dinner, and coffee :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Dilara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups