Dillon Jack's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dillon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From North Richmond, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Well I see myself as a very friendly and easy going guy.
I love to learn about people, their culture, the places they have been and the experiences they have.
I think learning about as many people as you can gives you the best insight into life itself.
I spent a number of years in the Australian Army before I decided I want to travel the world.
I am currently living in Canada on a working holiday visa and part-way through my year of sobriety as a personal challenge.

PHILOSOPHY
What man is a man that does not make his world a better place

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and see their city/town how they see it, and to potentially save money and to return the favour eventually to future surfers.

Interests

I love anything physical and outdoors.
Playing football (soccer), riding anything on 2 or 4 wheels, camping, fishing, hiking, skydiving and anything in between.

I also enjoy going to sporting events, watching it on the tele, learning about new sports.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Massive fan of anything rock, from heavy to indie, favourite band would have to be the Arctic Monkeys (I liked them before they were cool)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is hard to pick an amazing experience among many great ones.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Iceland, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Dillon’s full profile. It’s free!