Le foto di Dima Karpov

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dima. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 21 Referenzas 18 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Sommelier and wine, traveller and artist
  • Civil Engineer, Sommelier and Bartender
  • Di Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

My mission is to help and give a smile.
I'm a happy boy who wants to know as much as possible about this world, my professions and hobbies.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've invited friends from different countries for 7 years ,traveling and meeting people abroad and I'm in searching for the interesting information about all the nations and cultures in our Planet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Now I'm 27, but I started my travel live far in my 20. Me and my girlfriend visited more than 50 countries and do it thanks to Couchsurfing and hitchhiking.

Interessi

I`m interested in some sports like basketball, table tennis, swimming and power-lifting.
What about music: rock and jazz, reggae and classic. And I play guitar too!
Also, I'm a big fan of wine and cooking.

  • culture
  • graphic design
  • cooking
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • powerlifting
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • poker
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • sommelier

Musica, film e libri

Simpsons, South Park.
Music - rock, reggae, indie-rock, hard rock 70-80, Ozzy
Books - Ernest Hemingway, Ronda Bern

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I started to feel a freedom!
It`s unbelievable thing to know that you can travel and to spend your life the way you prefer.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I could teach you to live like Russians :) (JokE)

Anything about wine and cooking, traveling and photography.

Maybe something that I don`t know how to do but if you want we can learn it together.

Paesi che ho visitato

Armenia, Azerbaijan, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Monaco, Mongolia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belarus, China, Germany, India, Russian Federation

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dima. È gratis!

I miei gruppi