Logo orange

Diman Todorov

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diman's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Italian, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Obviously I can't say what my best friends would say about me but I can describe who I try to be for my best friends. A best friend to me is someone who will call you when they need help. I find it takes courage to ask for help and I always do my best to stretch out that helping hand. I value friendship and I show this by keeping friendships alive even across large distances and stretches of time. After years of having moved country and having made many new friends I still feel close with people I value back home.

Interests

A pastime that will never let go of me is dancing. In the last few years I've been doing mostly LA style salsa but I think it may be time to look for something new again. Another hobby which I recently picked up is climbing. So far I haven't done much of it but I am looking to improve. I spend a considerable amount of time reading. Mostly I read classics and non-fiction with the occasional guilty indulgence of sci-fi.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

What fills me with awe every time is walking up to the sea front. I've grown up inland and the sea has always been something special and desirable to me.

Another moment that leaves me awestruck is that moment when you talk to a stranger and you can feel who they are. It's when you can understand their situation with all its intricacies on a level that goes beyond words.

Join Couchsurfing to see Diman's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile