Dimka Dim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • first degree computer science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live the moment, experience as much things as possible

ABOUT ME

My Name is Dima
born in Russia , raised in Israel
At the moment working as programmer in games company , love my job ;-)

traveled for half year in south america , loved it. i want to return there , but there is so many other places to see, so it will probably happen later

PHILOSOPHY

we live only once and this is small amount of time to wast it on negative thing, so focus on positive and make it count

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

first time here, just created a profile

Interests

I like all extreme sports that is on water , snow or in the air
right now i'm snowbaording and wakeboarding , but i tried few other different thing and always looking to try new thing
I'm a big geek of technology , all the small and cool gadgets, and also DIY

  • diy
  • technology
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

Metal, Rock, Trance, Chillout and some other without specific category

don't read book, by i like to start some time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my trip to south america was amazing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimka’s full profile. It’s free!