Logo orange

Geraldine Peters

Aarau, Aargau, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geraldine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Personal Consultant
  • From life experience and studies
  • From Aarau
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd love going to travel soon and meet people from all over the world

ABOUT ME

I'm curious, travelling a lot and love to meet people. Exchanging ideas on different subjects and always keen in food and music. Sportive and culturally interested as well and very social affected.

PHILOSOPHY

To take it easy, have fun and meet a lof of interesting people like travellers, etc.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment as couch surfer

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Little, mostly in CH to learn more about cities and surroundings and people living here.

Interests

I'm curious, travelling a lot and am interested in arts, cultures, travelling, painting and photographs, animals and people.

Music, Movies & Books

All kind of: from jazz, to country, celtic and mostlyo pop, rock and R&B, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

so many that I cannot give a simple example.

Teach, Learn, Share

Living - and travelling experiences. Maybe foreign languages, etc.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can offer host to exchange on different counties my large travel experiences; can offer to speak in English or French also and to share my impressions on towns, art and culture, Am quite smart and active and doing a lot of things.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Namibia

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Geraldine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile