Logo orange

Dinara Khairova

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • musician (vocal, piano)
  • Musorgsky music college, INGECON
  • From Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to give joy and love around the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded person, like to travel, to meet new people, to discover new places.
I'm musician (vocalist and piano player), think that music can tell anything you couldn't tell by words!
Also I'm painting and want to be designer in future (well, hope so)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show my city (S.-Petersburg) to travelers, help them to find places they need, to show most beautiful and interesting sights.
Unfortunately I can't give my couch right now but I'm planning to do it soon!

Interests

music, painting, photography, design, dance, books, history of art, travels, health

One Amazing Thing I've Done

every second of life is unique

Teach, Learn, Share

music theory, vocal, piano, russian language

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dinara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile