Logo orange

Annika Bardili

Granada, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, Dutch, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • living life
  • bad
  • From Hamburg, now living in Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

love travelling, hate being a tourist.
Me encanta viajar, pero no me gusta nada viajar como turista. Vivía en Londres por un año, hizo mi Erasmus en Valencia, vivía en Berlin varios años y por el momento he vuelto a España y estoy en Granada :)) !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


hosting, travelling, just getting to know people (CS-meetings)


enjoyed meeting and getting to know Couchsurfers, travelled with Couchsurfing through Europe


music, music, music :))
dancing (lindy hop/swing)

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Match Point, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, American Beauty, Amelie, Butterfly Effect,...Books: Norwegian Wood (and basically all from Murakami), The Unbearable Lightness of Being

Music: Air, Muse, Radiohead, Portishead, Starsailor, Massive Attack, Sigur Ros, Yann Tiersen,.....

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn much more Spanish and Dutch! and arabic. and swing-dancing. What can I teach? German. Making German bread. And writing backwards. Me gustaria aprender mucho más Español! (y también yoga) ¡Que puedo ensñar? Aleman. Inglés. Hacer pan Aleman. Y escritura invertida.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Greece, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile