Фотографии пользователя Dinesh Ahangama

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dinesh. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Языки не указаны
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Product manager
  • Master degree in strategy
  • Из Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

Hi everyone,

My name is Dinesh and I'm 26. I live in Montréal and I'm not crazy, winter in this part of this world is fantastic. Trust me!

I have three passions in my life: listen, learn and share. That's why I love to travel and discuss with people. I have also a special passion, my fiancee! She follows me during all my travels: Roma, Florence, Bruges, New York, Toronto, etc.

But now we want to take a new way and we want to try couchsurfing. We want to meet people and create new relationship around the world, we want to listen / learn and share your stories and our stories.

Hope to meet you and discover the part of your world.

Dinesh

Интересы

- sport (football, basketball, volleyball, handball, everything with a ball and a team)

- music (soul, new soul, jazz, pop, hip hop)

- science (I'm product manager in optical industry, I'm specialized in healthcare and eyecare)

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • science

Музыка, кино и книги

Currently I'm reading Rosa Parks "My story" and my last book was "I am Malala"

I love true stories and my favorite is "Long walk to freedom" of N.Mandela.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I leave everything in Paris to live in Canada for 2 years... Only for one thing discover a new of life. But now my mother miss me.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can share with you all my love for my parents' country... Sri Lanka
I can share with you all my knowledge in eyecare... Because your eyes are essentials
I can share with how to dance... Because I love to dance

Also, I need to practice my english =)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, Italy, Sri Lanka, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Canada

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dinesh. Это бесплатно!