Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danila’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Living with passion :)
  • I have studied quite a lot, but I have to say that only w...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Who stops is lost!


Out of control soul :) I love "tasting" the life day after day. My friends call me "duracell" :) because of the energy I have in every thing I do.

There are two things that I love to do more in my life: travelling and doing sports. As soon as I have time I book a flight to go to places where I have never been, because it makes me feel alive. Knowing other cultures and places... that's the essence of life! :)

Talking about sports: I love watching them on television but I prefer doing them. I have tried some extreme sports and they are among the few things that give to me the real adrenalin :)

Sunny, friendly and reliable person, I am always in if there is a party around... even if sometimes shyness takes possession of me.

Myself in two words: independent and crazzyyyyyyyyyy!


Live my life without having regrets and with the awareness to have tried as much as I could to reach my objectives and dreams. Never stop trying! You always have to take risks, only the braves... One of my motto is "If you insist, resist, strive and conquer"!
Ok ok, I stop here otherwise I will never finish :D


There are so many things I am interested in. Mmmm, I would say for sure travelling and sports, but also art, culture, psychology and above all parties, you have to enjoy your life, don't you?

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to every type of music, at the end it is a different type of art expression. And it is the same for movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying above the earth was such an amazing experience... finally you feel free from everything.

I have to say that also the small pleasure of life as waking up with the sun and the people you love.

Teach, Learn, Share

Of course I can teach you a little bit of the Italian culture: language, attitude and also a little bit of cooking (even if I am not a good chef at all).

I would like to learn a different culture and approach of life, everyone has its own perspective of life regardless of culture and studies. And I really would like to learn playing drums! It's one of my dream: it's so energetic :)

I can share all my experiences abroad and see if our perspective about other countries and places are similar or not, and maybe next time I will try to focus more also on other aspects.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Danila’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups