Dipak Kapur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipak’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swahili
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bristol, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Just a guy... muddling his way through life, trying to find and keep happiness and calm while helping and bringing joy to others and causing the least harm possible to people, animals and our environment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find interesting people to meet in/from new places

Interests

  • meditation
  • hip-hop music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • travel
  • veganism
  • 420
  • polyamory
  • 420 friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Love live music in all its forms. Recorded, I generally listen to Dancehall, Hip Hop and Grime. I don’t make enough time for reading any more but I’m currently reading Mend The Living by Maylis de Keragal. Tend to alternate between non-fiction and fiction and usually have several books on the go, whether I ever finish them or not is another thing...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 10 days in silence

Teach, Learn, Share

Very happy to talk about anything - particularly travel, veganism, meditation or polyamory!

What I Can Share with Hosts

That live is for living and enjoying, not worrying about the future that is never how we imagine it. That if you don’t enjoy your work, there are probably ways to just have it facilitate what you do enjoy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Malawi, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Dipak’s full profile. It’s free!