DIPAK DHARANGUTTI's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DIPAK’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Service
  • Graduate
  • From Kolhapur
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love to meet all kind of people , contribute social activities and help to exchange cultural principles.

ABOUT ME

I am Dipak Dharangutti from Kolhapur Maharashtra India.

I am an university grduate and work as financial manager.

I always dreamed about adventure trips around globe with back pack style.

I love to visit natural places,sea shores,forts and historical places.I have alredy visited few but lot to visit ahead.

When I go any place I go alone and mix witj local people and know their lifestyle.

I love to swim,play bad mintoon,I do photography as hobby.

I love to drive.

This is me what I think.

PHILOSOPHY

I love to enjoy life and as human being is the only creature on earh who can think,talk and have various do what he wants I ustilise my every moment into productive work.

I love meeting people and participate into social acitivity.

I believe in give and give policy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can accomodate CS members as I am single and I have good apartment.

I may accompany CS member on my weekends and help them to know places.

I also like interchange culture and I help CS member to share knowledge.

I am very friendly and extravert person.CS member will enjoy my company.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well till date no any experience with CS member or I too not visited any CS memeber but I expect someone to meet soon.

Interests

I love to travel and drive (car/Motorbike).

Love to visit Natural places,forts,historical places and seashores.

I am interested in Swimming,photography,watersprts,badmintoon.chess,caroom,cricket.

  • culture
  • photography
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cricket
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love indian music and western music.

I am not too interested in music but love to listen when I tarvel.

Hindi songs what I love all kind of movies Thirller,suspense,acion,science ficton are few ovies I love to watch.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well

I have saved life of three people from drawning at my home town.I am good swimmer and this skill helped to save life of three people and thank to god I was able to help in other.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn any new skill that i do not have.

I love teach what skill I have to others

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see DIPAK’s full profile. It’s free!