Sandra Falk's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey Guys,
we are Sandra (almost 27) and Dirk (24) and we are coming from Germany. In the strict sense we are living in the areas called Ruhrpott in Essen.

If you aks our friends about us, they would say that we are enterprising, honest, offhanded and humorous. In our spare time we are making a lot of sports, going out with friends and discovering the world.

I`m working as a projektmanagerin in a traditional department store ind Germany, Dirk is going to study law in October this year.

If you wanna know other things, feel free and aks us. :D

Interests

We are in traveling, sports, economics, and hacing fun and enjoying live with all our freinds and family...

  • traveling
  • sports
  • economics
  • law

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Currently we are traveling trough Australia. We are still here sine almost 4 weeks and discovering the beautiful country. I think we left so amazing moments so far, but we don`t have enough and thats why we want get to know people in Australia, staying with them and discover cities or town not from the touristic site. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!