Divyan Bodmer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Divyan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher for Elemetry School
  • Bachelor in Atrs of Primary Education
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'am Divyan!

I love to travel and get to know new people.
I like sport and arts

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Whlie traveling Im always happy to find a place to stay the night.
I life in Basel and can host people who are looking for a place to stay.

Interests

music: I am guitarist and vocalist in a Band and also make music as a Singer-Songwriter.
Visit my website and listen to my music ;-) divyanbodmer.weebly.com
I really enjoy live muic.

sports: I go to the gym twice a week, cicle a lot and go climbing with friends. I enjoy almost every sport as long I don't have to watch it but can do it myself.

dancing: I enjoy dancing Salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

Favortie Music: Jack Johnson, Muse, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds and many more. There's to much music to name it all...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachute

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German or at least talk with you in German.
If you want to learn salsa dance moves, I can teach you some :)
Currently I am learing Spanish.
I share wtih you my knowledge, time and high spirts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The time of their life :-D
I'd like to share my knowledge of playing guitar.
Share my experiences & stories of traveling
Laugh a lot together and have a good time :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Divyan’s full profile. It’s free!