Logo orange

Divyansh Parmar

Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany

Accepting Guests

76% response rate · Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Divyansh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 34 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Management, Automotive Industry
  • I have been educated as an Engineer.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live and let live :)

ABOUT ME

I believe that when you give each person a sincere amount of time to get to know them, eventually you would get along with every one. I am very open as a person and like to challenge myself each day to accept the wrong and deviations in others.

I like being positive and love the concept of community and communication in the Human species.

I love sarcastic, dry humoured people specially women with this quality.

PHILOSOPHY

"Only the brave can be kind"

I try each day to be as brave as possible although its not easy :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to get to know people in my own house or theirs as this is the place where most people have their defences down and show more about themselves. For example, how people from different cultures make very different throat clearing sounds in the morning, how they have very different body languages and very different personal physical space around them interests me a lot :)

Meeting a lot of different people is like visiting different places. And I want to travel as much as posible :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had my share of experiences :)

Interests

I love writing :) I love listening to different music which is usually not accessible through popular media. I love watching movies about relationships, Human behaviour, Sex, Greed !

I love playing different sports and trying new ones as well :) I love playing football. Hockey and Ping Pong!

Music, Movies & Books

What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Hannah and Her Sisters, Manhattan, Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown , Everyone Says I Love You , Husbands and Wives , Alice, High Heels. Live Flesh, Life is beautiful, and really a lots more :)

I love old school rock music, but I love trying different folk music and tribal music as well. Love Jazz sometimes too :)

I simply love House music to dance to :)I like dancing Bachata and Salsa as well though I am not an expert there :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have been in Love :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the virtue of patience :)

I can always learn from you

I love spending time in a sphere where my thoughts can mate with the other persons mind :)

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Germany, India, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Divyansh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile