Фотографии пользователя Gilles Dufrane

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gilles. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 26 Отзывs 17 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Romanian
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Working/Travelling/Partying
  • University + Bachelor degree in finance/accountancy
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Get the best out of every cultures

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody, my name is Gilles, I live in Brussels Belgium. I've been living there for 5 years now. I'm an enthusiastic person looking forward to meet new people from all over the world.
I speak fluently 3 languages.
It happens that I don't really have time for surfers (because of my job or one of the 10000 things I'm doing in my life) If I can integrate you in my activities, I will

PHILOSOPHY

Life is like a song,
So sing it loud and clear

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a nice flat with two bedrooms. I have a big living room where you can stay, there are two huge sofas but I have very comfy air matress and beddings. Oh yeah you have view on the Atomium.

Besides that I live right next to a tram station from where you can go everywhere in Brussels :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started hosting in november 2011. Since then I have had many CS home, they were all friendly and super guests!
I arrange the way I can host the people depending on their requests.
I tried surfing already but couldn't find anybody to host me on a short notice so I just met people for a coffee and a walk in cities :-)

Интересы

Many things, partying, sport, adventure, discovery, music (electronic, hip/hop, rap, dance, tech, house, folk, jazz,...), socializing, cooking, reading books, movies, travelling (of course :-) )...annd sooo many other stuff.

  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: nearly everything, as long as it gives good vibes
Books: many differents, generally more over psychology, sociology, self improvements, IT stuff,...
Movies: I'm a huge cinema lover...lots of movies

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

So many things, travels, experiences I've lived were amazing... It's hard to write them all down. Better have a good chat around a drink and share experiences!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Show u the city around, others! Just let me know what you're up to! I just have to arrange with my job ;-)
And I know where you can get chocolate at discount price :-D

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Switzerland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gilles. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы