Jonathan Olmos

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • DJ
  • Yes, college... music technology...
  • From Reading, Berkshire, England
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


Go to Rio and check out the music scene, beaches etc etc...


I am an opened minded liberal person, I am 1/2 Italian 1/4 German and 1/4 Spanish so pretty mixed...


treat others how you expect to be treated yourself...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Can help people out in Prague, its a great City and I know all the coolest spots... Live with my girlfriend and housemate but we can always find space for good people...


I've surfed a lot of couches in my life but none so far on this site


I love music its literally my life right now as I earn my money as a professional DJ I am interested in Electronic music Electro, House and Hip Hop.

Also really into cooking and I'm pretty good at it as well! Which is a bonus for potential hosts!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music the list is too long to even go into it... I like anything made with real feeling behind it, wether its raw gangsta rap or country music... this is pretty much the same with movies and books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

supported Wu Tang Clan infront of about 10,000 people

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything you want to know a about DJing... Can also teach you how to make the perfect Jalfrezi

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jonathan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups