Daniel Amaral

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • working for the government
  • I have a university degree in forest engineering, but I d...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Eat as much vegan food as I can. Go to punk shows. Travel a lot. that's all


vegan, punk, straight edge (blablabla). Guess I'm just a kind person who enjoy traveling and eating a lot of vegan food. Meeting interesting people is also a demand.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hanging out, hosting and surfing.


Well, there is no way I'm going to put a lot of silly stuff here just to get people's attention like "I want to live everyday like the last one of my life". I'm here so I can get to know good people and a chance to have a bunch of good laughs with them at a good vegan restaurant around the world.
oh, going to local hardcore punk shows: count me in

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: well, hard to answer, but re-watch 80's movies is always good

books: Orwell, Krakauer, Philip Dick, Coetzee, Galeano, Jared Diamond, any book about vegan food, vegan lifestyle and any book about punk/hardcore music

music: 80's hardcore punk bands from the usa or anywhere in the world. minor threat, black flag, ssd, X, poison idea (well, if you are into it, you got the point)
if not -> the ramones

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups