Daniel McKenzie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • My wife is a teacher and I am in sales
  • Both my wife and I graduated from CSU in Colorado and she...
  • From Denver, Colorado, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My wife and I are wanting to explore new cultures and meet new people while having a great time.

ABOUT ME

My wife and I are outgoing people that love to meet new people. We are currently living in Costa Rica and are very excited about the opportunity to live amongst such wonderful people! We enjoy almost all outdoor activities.... camping, boating, hiking, and we both love sports. In our free time, we enjoy being around people that we love and hanging out. We are both very easy-going and don't get upset about much! We'd like to think that we are pretty fun people, and usually we wont turn down a good time. We both love animals, especialy dogs!

PHILOSOPHY

We believe that the relationships that you make and keep through your life are some of the most important thing thats you will ever have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are new to the project, but we are interested in using the project to meet new people. Also, when we get back to Colorado, we want to help travelers get to know our city!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None.

Interests

Sports, outdoor activities, meeting new people, exploring new cultures, laughing, dogs, reading, writing.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • writing
  • boating
  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!