Dmitry Kovtun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Programing
  • Specialized secondary education
  • From Zaporiz'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi
My name is Dmitry and I`m a student
I live in the suburb of Zaporizhia

Have some bee hives, cameras, some lenses, lots of ideas and the best friends anybody could ever imagine:)

I Listen to music every day about 4-5 hours
Like to see anything nice and enjoy silence
Make photos, sometimes for money

Currently i work at the college, with my friend we are developing database in 1C
About 1.5 years i coded on C#, know C++ a little

Soon i`ll become a student again(currently i`m graduated)

My photos are here:
- https://vk.com/dmkph
- https://500px.com/kdv

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- To have more friends in Ukraine and all over the world
- For interesting time spending with new people
- New photos
- Experience
- To "level up" my English or any other lang
- Finding friends

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • coding
  • mountains
  • meeting new people
  • beekeeping

Music, Movies, and Books

Musical genres:
Stoner metal, sludge metal, metal

Films:
- Lock stock and two smoking barrels, 1998
- The Hateful Eight, 2015
- A Million Ways to Die in the West, 2014
- Looper, 2012

Books(to be fair i don`t read books):
- The Virgin Way (Richard Branson)

The list will be changing during life:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don`t want to lie in this text field
There is nothing in my life I can call really amazing:)
Was hiking in Crimea in 2013
Some little non-real travels in western Ukraine

Teach, Learn, Share

- Languages I know
- Life experience
- Knowladge
- Some stories
- Photographing
- Coding

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything written above +
- Photos
- Nice music I`ve found in the Internet(mostly rock & metal)
- Food if is needed:)
List will expand

Countries I’ve Visited

Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!