Dmitry Pinogorsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychologist/2008, Phd of Economics/2011, MBA / Marketing...
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Celebrate 30 y.o. on September'10-th.
I have a wonderful wife and sunny son.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is a part of my and my family lives. I'm absolutely convinced that everyone should see the world around, to meet people, to get something new which can make us better. Lev Tolstoy said: "you have to know foreign languages to understand better you mother language". For me it's quite important to see different cultures, to meet different peoples, to understand who I am and to give such experience to my son.
We're not going to see only antique buildings or memorials, we're going to find new friends!


Travelling, sports (jiu-jutsu, capoeira, paintball), arts and sciences.

  • arts
  • capoeira
  • paintball
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • paintballing
  • sports
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitry’s full profile. It’s free!