Sebastian Dörr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Abiturient
  • From Neunkirchen
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

see the hole fucking world,nothing less.

ABOUT ME

I don´t really like this part,but ok ;)
I´m a young studend an live in Berlin.I am studying Life-Scinces and Technology.In my leasure time i love to do sports.rock-climbing,hockey,skateboarding,snowboarding,windsurfing,running...almost every kind.
Maybe you want to know that i am a vegetarian.I did a language exchange for 2 months in Seville,Spain.and i went to Morocco,by bikeI don´t really have a big plan for the future.All i want to do is travelling an discover the world.
but...so much for now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed a few times,but i never hosted people,because i´m new in Berlin an nobody wantet to visit the city where i lived before;)

Interests

ever kind of sports,travelling,discovering the world,meet new people.

  • vegetarian
  • running
  • technology
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • hockey
  • language exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!