Fotos de Marylène SUN

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 25%
  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marylène. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • Animator student
  • Bac L, LLCE Japonais, BTS Optique, BTS Animation
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Draw mustache on the more girls I see !

ABOUT ME

Excuse me? I think the question is, who are *you!* We're in a war, man! There's no time for stupid questions! I should have your hat for this, snatch it *right* off your head. But I'm feeling gracious today, so carry on before I report you !

...

Ok let's be more serious.
I'm just an art student who wants to enjoy her short life, and make some friends through the world ! You can find my works here if you're curious http://dangerdolerf.blogspot.fr/

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy what you have !

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a animation student in Luxembourg, living in France. I can host people, write me !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met some people around, during events and hosting, it was really cool ! I hope it'll continue this way :)

Intereses

I love drawing a lot, chatting, dancing (but is that really a dance ?), playing guitar (but very poorly...), cooking, and travel of course !
I also in font of mustache, glasses and tie, but this is another story...

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • animation

Música, películas y libros

Music : The Pillows, Caravan Palace, Supercell, Polysics, Mika...

Movies : Kuzco / Le voyage de Chihiro / Le Fabuleux destin d'Amelie Poulain / Paprika / Perfect Blue / Tekkon Kinkreet

Books : 99frs - Beigbeder / La Part de L'Autre - Schmitt / 1Q84 - Murakami / Ni d'Eve ni d'Adam - Nothomb / Da Vinci Code - Brown

Algo increíble que he hecho

Well... I saw many things in my little 26 years-ild life. Let's talk together to learn more about me !

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can cook, I have some practice now ! TI play guitar and ukulele, chess, draw...

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marylène. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos