Fotos de Domenique Blaser

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Domenique. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly soul with an open mind and I love pets.
I like to spend time with my friends, talking and laughing together, going to the cinema, swimming in the lake of Constance, horseback riding, travelling, cooking and listening to music, eating and reading a book, spending time with my pets, being in a good mood, watching a movie, reading an exciting book, sailing, sunbathing, chocolate (especially the dark one), learning English, taking photos, my work, bags, and of course shopping.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is like a box of chocolates.
You never know, what you're gonna get.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My sister told me about CS and I would like to try it. It's definitely a great experience.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any CS experience so far, but I heard a lot of positive things about it.
When it all works out I'll fly to Seattle in August for a few days - my first trip alone - and it would be great if I could CS then.

Intereses

horseback riding, traveling, my bonsais, my pets, cinema, meeting friends, listening to music

  • pets
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • flying
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • equestrian
  • sailing
  • boxing
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Just a small selection:

Into the Wild, Little Miss Sunshine, Desert Flower, Hair, breaking bad, catch me if you can

CRO, GLORIA, 77 Bombay Street, Patrick Wolf, The Beatles, Conor Oberst, Peter Fox,

The Hobbit, Inkheart (trilogy), all books about Africa, Harry Potter

Algo increíble que he hecho

I lived for 3 months in England (Bournemouth), went to school there, met a lot of new people and saw a lot of the country.

I visited my sister in Mexico for 4 weeks and we travelled from Mexico City to Tulum together.

I travelled through Iceland and saw dolphins and puffins and smelt a whale.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Maybe I can teach you to cook some Swiss food, although I'm not the best chef, but I think together we can manage it. I can also teach you a few German words. Maybe you can teach me a little bit about your language.

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Domenique. ¡Es gratis!