Domenique Mierswa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Domenique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a med student and anytime I can sqeeze it in I try to discover the world. The last few years I've been around Australia, Thailand, Laos, Canada, Trinidad & Tobago and Southern Africa which was awesome each time! I'm up for pretty much anything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

love to get to know people from all over the world and share good times

Interests

I'm interested in all kinds of stuff, mostly different cultures, sports and things I've never done or seen before! I love beachvolleyball, skiing, surfing!

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm pretty flexible with my music listening. Lately Ben Howard, Juanez and actually just a lot of radiolistening.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Concerning amazing things I've done they are mostly related to travelling and sports-
So the plan is to see all parts of the world, meet great people and have a great time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Barbados, Botswana, Canada, France, Italy, Laos, Lesotho, Namibia, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Domenique’s full profile. It’s free!