Dominic Streeter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominic’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Public relations
  • No education listed
  • From East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 33 years old, originally from Sussex, but have lived in London throughout 20's and early 30's - apart from some time spent travelling and a year living in Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet exciting new people with interesting stories who love life and want to share fun experiences.

Interests

Sport, music, food, travelling, wildlife, film making.

  • wildlife
  • film making
  • dining
  • marathon
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, rock, dance, folk, chill out and lots in between

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Marathon running, bungee jumping, sky diving, swimming with crocodiles, being a good friend and helping people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bore you with stories of my travels through the UK to John O'Groats!!! Love sharing fun, food, laughter, stories and good times with people I meet along the way.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Macedonia, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dominic’s full profile. It’s free!