Domi  M Pawlowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Domi ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • wyższe
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I really happy in my life, try enjoy my life as far as I can and always I see the bright side of bad situations and learn something about me and others. I smile a lot..really..hmm..If I want to be honest I'm smiling all the time hehe :D:D:D. I'm very open, talkative person but I can sit in a silent ;).
I'm open-minded and doesn't matter from which country you are, your religion etc. The most important think is to be good for others and treat others the same way you want them to treat you :):):).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CouchSurfing because it's a very exciting way for travelling, meet friendly, interesting, easy-going people and learn something new:).


traveling, cycling, salsa cubana, skiing, nature,

  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Joe Satriani, Iron Maiden, Pearl Jam, Chambao..
movies: Leon, Into the Wild
books: Travel Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did skydive :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Positive attitude:), good talks, maybe can cook something but on your own responsibility ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will bring smile and good mood :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Domi ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups