Fotos de Donatas Jokubauska

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Donatas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Polish, Russian; learning French, Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Vilnius Simonas Daukantas gymnasium, twelfth class
  • De Vilnius, Vilnius County, Lithuania
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello! My name is Donatas, i am 18 years old and i am from great country which is called Lithuania (Lietuva). Lithuania located in Europe, near by Baltic sea. We have a common border with Latvia, Poland, Russia, Belarus. I live in Lithuania capital - Vilnius. I live in big family, i have one brother and three sisters, and i am the eldest. I used to play football for 10 years in Vilnius football club "Žalgiris" second team, but i decided that it enough football for me, want to do something new! Now i am dancing lindy hop, reading a lot of books and traveling. I can share my dream, i want to travel around all continents by hitchhiking and find my avocation.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because it my new hoby, and i think i will need to stay somewhere then i will traveling!

Música, películas y libros

I love reading in my free time, i really enjoying book about philosophy and science, also i love fantasy films like "Lord of the Rings", "The Hobbit", "Star Wars", "Harry Potter", ... sometimes i like to watch documentary movies. I really love rock bands like "Queen", "AC DC", "Pink Floyd", disco - "The Kool and The Gang", "earth wind and fire", jazz - Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, the Drifters, The Beatles, ... Also i really love lithuanian music - Andrius Mamontovas, "Kūjeliai", "Liūdni Slibinai", Saulius Mykolaistis, ... You can find them in YouTube!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

food, silence at night,

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Poland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Poland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Donatas. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos