darryl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see darryl’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • auto dealer/financing
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Self descriptions are hard... I'm the type that never sits down, so I'm fit and healthy. Vegetarian, but I don't mind you cooking with meats in the house. I moved to Denver about 3 years ago. I don't drink much but I do smoke(outside only!). Most of my free time is spent in my car driving around. That's how I've seen most of this country. I'm thinking New York is next. I just got back from Chicago. I take my dog Doobie with me everywhere. Doobie just really likes when I take him, that's all.....

Interests

I'm really getting into alternative energies and am building a hydrogen fuel cell for my car. Fun, adventurous stuff... I kinda fell into hermit mode for a bit so my interest now is to....experience. Road tripping is also at the top of the list. I hope to go coast to coast this summer.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, the A.D.D keeps me from watching many movies but I did just watch interstellar. Every time I hear the parallel universe idea it reminds me of the Dark Tower series by Steven king. Ol Roland was trapped in a bad one. Good books, but I don't read much fantasy anymore.

Teach, Learn, Share

My dog knows how to hold his breath and swim under water and I can start a fire like a caveman....

What I Can Share with Hosts

Other then my home and everything that's included there... I'm happy to suggest places to see and if you would like I could probably show you around some.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see darryl’s full profile. It’s free!