Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • volunteer
  • universidad
  • From Esztergom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to learn new things and to feel the nature

ABOUT ME

Now I am in an EWS project in Belgium. I help in an enwironmental project with youngsters. I also would like to know Belgium and to meet with new people.

PHILOSOPHY

During that we help to the others we can find our real personality!

Interests

organic agriculture, meditation, yoga, macrobiotic food, natural terapies, culture, nature, wegetarian cooking, fair trade

Music, Movies, and Books

Rios y mareas, Einaudi

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The way - Camino to Santiago, it was something really fantastic - which change my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my knowledge of wegetarian cooking, and healthy life! I also would like to learn something more about these tasks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora’s full profile. It’s free!