Nikki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Aloha and gooood day everyone!!

I am an open minded, happy girl and live with my boyfriend in Hanover.
I just finished my medicine studies but before I start working I am taking some time to discover the world. Like it always has been my dream!!

I love travelling and I am looking forward to meet new people to chat away and share experiences, learn new stuff or travel together if it fits in.

Just enjoy life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had some really good experiences with couchsurfing in the past.
Especially amazing was the aussi easy going attitude during my work and travel year!!!
I miss it... and would love to share this Feeling again!!

Also, there is no better way to experience cultures and get to know exciting people.

I am only starting to use this platform now and have surfed couches only on friends account before, so there are no references by now.

Interests

Actually there is heaps of stuff that interests me like nature, cultures, arts, sports, cooking ...
and the best, I am easy to go along with and happy to try something new.

I love sports… specially when it has to do with water ;) like Swimming, surfing, diving and it would be great to meet people how would like to join!!!

  • arts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many kinds of music, always with me.. parov stelar and some reggae, absolutely don't like techno and german "Schlager" saving that for when I am 70 ;)

I prefer to be outside, even though I always have a book in my backpack, I never get to read it ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

work and travel Australia was amaaaaazing!!
Sky diving Great Barrier Reef... unforgettable
watching the sunset on the table mountain in cape town and bungee jump the bloukrans bridge

learn to kite surf ;)

and heaps more!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and share everything I know ;)

German, cooking, interesting storries, kite surfing, even knitting hats and drinking beer ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share happiness and passion for the things that I do!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Seychelles, South Africa, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikki’s full profile. It’s free!