dorian vonrossum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dorian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • grand rapids community college
  • From Grand Rapids, MI, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Grew up partly in a small farm town, the other part in the city. I am currently attending college and working full time. I also volunteer with my city's foster and refugee center. My goal is to be a photo journalist by day, and a head chef by night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to do bit of traveling just for the fun of exploring new places, and gaining experience being out in the real world, and dealing with new people and real situations.

Interests

  • farm animals
  • writing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • eating out
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all music... just not country.. unless its Cash, gotta love Johnny
I am really into classic literature(British and American), I really enjoys plays

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Italy with my class! That was an amazing adventure

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook and am always looking for new recipes and skills. Show me the best places too eat, the best sights to see, and some life advise for a youngster like me is always valued.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook!! That says enough...
I also love yard work and gardening.
I love animals, I am very pet friendly.
And children, I am 1 of 8 and I volunteer with children at my local foster and refugee center.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see dorian’s full profile. It’s free!