Doris Reichegger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Student
  • From Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a creative and a bit philosophical young girl with lots of curly hair. I love being outside in the nature and am quite happy that Southyrol, the region I live in is full of pretty places to chill. :) My favourite colors are green and pink and my favourite animal is the nutria because it looks like a huge swimming guinea-pig with orange teeth :) I also believe in aliens and hope to meet some during my trips :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to find some undercover-aliens or to meet somebody who can tell me if its better to die of heat in the desert or to die frozen in the ice of Antartica (hope to meet somebody who knows that from experience)

Music, Movies, and Books

Book:
The parfume
Movies:
One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest
A Clockwork Orange
A nigthmare on Elmstreet
Being John Malkovich

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile. It’s free!