Doris Catalan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am currently enrolled in Adult School
  • I love to paint, play the piano, cook, go hiking, watchin...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to visit places my parents once took me when I was a kid. I want to meet new people, who aren't judgemental & who can make me laugh.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Upland, CA. I lived in Pomona up til I was 7 yrs old, then my family moved to Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I faithfully believe in God, I have a wonderfuk boyfriend named Mark, whom I have been with for 2yrs. I assist church on Sunday. I graduated from the L.A.P.D. Civilian Police Academy in '06. I am very outgoing, sweet, loving, caring, talented, down to earth.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none.

Interests

  • hunting
  • emergency services
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day my boyfriend told me to close my eyes the whole drive you to Silverwood lake. When we got to a spot he picked out he told me to cover my eyes with my hands and wait for him to get out the car so he can guide me...a few seconds later he whispered in my ear.. "This is for you I love you forever, you can open ur eyes now." when I had opened them, my heart felt as though I was in a fairytale for I had never seen so many shooting stars in my entire life. It was very romantic and the moon and stars lit up the lake. ILd have to say it was the most amazing thing, I have ever seen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Doris’s full profile. It’s free!