Dorota Chrapkowska

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorota’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying, trying to be creative, travelling
  • Audiophonology studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Learn how to play the ukulele.
Visit Australia.


I would consider myself as a spontaneous, open-minded and easy-going person. I'm always trying to be creative, to travel a lot and to surround myself with inspiring people.

The thing I love the most about travelling is that it's the best way to discover yourself and to figure out who you want to be.

I think i can be indecisive sometimes and i change my mind a lot but I guess it's because i'm interested in so many things that i just can't decide on one thing ; )
I just want to learn new things all the time. I cant's stand the routine ;)

I study audiophonology, I skate, I learn how to play the ukulele, I jog, I box, I read and I'm a total movie buff ;)


Everything happens for a reason

Hakuna Matata

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surfed few times. Each time it was great.


electronic music, travelling , running, film

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Quentin Tarantino movies, Into the Wild, La Migliore offerta, 500 days of summer, LOTR, Like crazy, Amelie, Drive, Blue Valentine,

Music: Flume, Disclosure, Chet Faker, MO, Elliphant, the Knife, Hot Chip, Clams Casino, Son Lux

Books: Just kids, Charles Bukowski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking in Ireland

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some sign language

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorota’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups