Douglas Sousa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Douglas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • High education
  • From São Paulo
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Culture, language and experience exchange

ABOUT ME

I'm Douglas, 20 years old, brazilian, living in Coimbra (Portugal).
I'm calm, patient, funny.I love having fun, hunging out with friends and enjoying life as much as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Stop looking for reasons to live, just live it in the best way possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people here in Coimbra and surf during my vacation's time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sometimes it's easier host than surf, but I have been surfing more now than before, trying to meet interesting people around the world with nice ideas to share with me.

Interests

Music, travelling, Linguistics, language exchange, literature, languages, teas, history, cooking, swimming.

  • culture
  • literature
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing snow by the first time in Frankfurt am Main!
Visiting Barcelona and seeing that awesome city.
Visiting Oporto which is one of the most beautiful cities in Portugal.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like smart people that can get on great discussions about everything. I am talkative so I prefer people who don't be bothered by that fact and that can follow my rythem.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Douglas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups