Destiny Hooper's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Destiny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Hungarian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Medical Student
  • Neuroscience B.S., Cognitive Science B.A.
  • From California
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Destiny.
Im from San Diego, California.
I live in Budapest, Hungary.
I'm married to a real life prince charming.
I attended Semmelweis University School of Medicine.
I am going to be a Neurologist.
I love to travel, particularly if there's a beach involved.
I am not a morning person.
I will try anything once, I'd like to think I'm spontaneous.
I loveeee costume parties!
I hate the rain and I'm always cold.
I love the color burgundy and sunflowers.
I like to have fun, a social drinker.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good experiences :)

Interests

Running, Reading , Cooking, Traveling, Crossfit

  • coloring
  • cooking
  • running
  • crossfit
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • medicine
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Destiny’s full profile. It’s free!