drashti gh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see drashti’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Designer
  • Masters in Fashion Management from National Institute of ...
  • From Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a music lover. I sing a lot. I might be shy at first. Love food, travelling. I like to know about different cultures. Coffee person, sometimes tea with biscuits. I like walking around. Hate house lizards or any lizard. A vegetarian and I do eat eggs sometimes. I love travelling. I dont travel often though. Well sometimes i think to become a full time traveler, where i get to know new cultures, people, food, music and fashion of course. I like to watch people walking around or doing different activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I dont know. May be because i love to travel and might be interested in travelling around more often

Interests

  • singing
  • fashion
  • photography
  • sketching
  • music festivals
  • chocolate
  • music
  • badminton
  • watching movies
  • gaming
  • good food
  • people watching
  • bicycling
  • walking around
  • birding
  • drinking coffee
  • styling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am an amateur gamer. I love playing games and still learning whenever i get chance. But one amazing thing i have done while playing call of duty, i killed more than 90 zombies.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see drashti’s full profile. It’s free!