Andres Camacho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I currently work at Nestle
  • IMBA
  • From I was born in Mexico City, but my home town is San Diego, Ca
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy life!

ABOUT ME

Hello, I am a pretty outgoing person. I love to meet new people all the time, and all over the world.
I love sports, football, baseball, basketball and golf.
I also love to party, hang out with friends, watch tv, listen to music (all kinds: pop, rock, rap, r&b, blues, jazz, techno).
I love to laugh, it is one of my favorite things to do.
Im also into travelling, been all over the world (Canada, U.S., Europe, Asia and Australia); Ive met some great people, and had a lot of fun.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live life to its fullest. I think that there will be a time, when I look back in my life and just ask " what have I accomplished?".

I hope that be enjoying everyday of my life, I will be able to have a satisfying answer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Im really open to meeting new people, and I would definetely try to help someone out if they ever plan on coming to Madrid. Accomodation, showing them around the city, partying, meeting people as well. Establishing a good relationship.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went on a study abroad program to Melbourne, Australia, and I lived with 3 australian girls.
It was a lot of fun, we still keep in touch, and hopefully we will see each other again in the near future.

Interests

I love music (all types: rap, pop, rock, techno, blues, jazz).
Movies are also good, comedy ones are my favorites.
Sports: I like a lot of them, but my fav have got to be Football and Basketball. Im a Packers and Celtics fan.
I like to party, go clubbin, got to a bar, or have a nice cold one with friends.

I love to meet new people, and try to establish a good relationship with them.

  • partying
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • golf
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, rap, pop, techno, jazz, blues, r&b.
My favorite is rap, but I like them all.

Movies: I love comedy, my fav movies are: Ace Ventura, Old School, Bad Santa and Van Wilder.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am 29, and I have traveled to a lot of places, Ive been in the U.S, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Asia and Australia. I guess for my age, that is pretty amazing.
And I have seen a lot of beautiful things in my trips, learned a lot, and met great people.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ive lived all over the world, so I may be able to share a different point of view than others have.
I can try to share the knowledge that I have learned in my travels, and help someone have a better experience when they travel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Dominican Republic, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!