Logo orange

Drea Kainbacher

Mondsee, Upper Austria, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

46% response rate · Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Drea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • self employed and bar tender
  • BSc(Hons)
  • From Mondsee
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to have fun and make the best out of everything :)

ABOUT ME

I am very spontanous and outgoing. I like to have fun and meet new people.My friends also call me crazy but they love it.
I can be a little stuborn and i am a little messy.
But live is to short to tidy up all the time!

PHILOSOPHY

Honesty is very important to me.

Other than that have fun and enjoy your life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a friend who invited a girl to stay over couch surfing. She was from Japan. I thought it was a great idea.. so here i am.

Interests

I own a horse so i love spending time with him and i also own a dog.. so he is obviously a big part in my life. I love going on a night out but i also enjoy going up mountains, swimming, snowboarding and so on.

Music, Movies & Books

I like Ska, Punk, Rock and HipHop most. but i listen to all sorts of musik.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

On the top of a mountain the views are just amazing and when i went Paragliding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have studied animal Training and Behaviour.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My happy Nature. :p My knolwegde of Animals maybe.. Some Austrian cooking, and some english sense of humour.

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Drea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile